Morristown & Morris Township Library
Morristown & Morris Township Library

HOURS
M-Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sat (Jul/Aug):
Sun:

9:00 - 9:00
9:00 - 6:00
9:30 - 5:00
10:00 - 2:00
1:00 - 5:00

Language Translations:ChineseSpanishRussian
Resize Text - A A A

Calendar Event


Library Closed

Library Closed for Thanksgiving


Thursday November 28, 2013

The library will be closed for Thanksgiving.


 

Upcoming 9 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday September 03, 2016 Library Closed for Labor Day Weekend
Sunday September 04, 2016 Library Closed for Labor Day Weekend
Monday September 05, 2016 Library Closed for Labor Day Weekend
Thursday November 24, 2016 The Library will be Closed for Thanksgiving
Friday November 25, 2016 Library Closed for the Day After Thanksgiving
Saturday December 24, 2016 Library Closed for Christmas Eve
Sunday December 25, 2016 Library Closed for Christmas
Monday December 26, 2016 Library Closed for Christmas
Sunday January 01, 2017 Library Closed for New Year's Day

Morristown & Morris Township Library · 1 Miller Rd. · Morristown, NJ 07960 · Tel: 973-538-6161

© Morristown & Morris Township Library. All rights reserved. • Designed and Hosted by Princeton OnlineFacebookSubscribe to our RSS Feed 
Staff Login