Morristown & Morris Township Library
Morristown & Morris Township Library

HOURS
M-Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sat (Jul/Aug):
Sun:

9:00 - 9:00
9:00 - 6:00
9:30 - 5:00
10:00 - 2:00
1:00 - 5:00

Language Translations:ChineseSpanishRussian
Resize Text - A A A

Calendar Event


Friends Book Sale

Friends Book Sale


Tuesday April 30, 2013
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
The book sale offers a large selection of paperback and hardcover books. All proceeds benefit the library.

The first and third Saturdays of the month and every Tuesday.

Tuesdays at 10:00 AM starting July 05, 2016 until December 13, 2016
Tuesdays at 10:00 AM starting January 03, 2017 until June 27, 2017


 

Upcoming 28 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Tuesday December 06, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday December 13, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday January 03, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday January 10, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday January 17, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday January 24, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday January 31, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday February 07, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday February 14, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday February 21, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday February 28, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday March 07, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday March 14, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday March 21, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday March 28, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday April 04, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday April 11, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday April 18, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday April 25, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday May 02, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday May 09, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday May 16, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday May 23, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday May 30, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday June 06, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday June 13, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday June 20, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday June 27, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale

Morristown & Morris Township Library · 1 Miller Rd. · Morristown, NJ 07960 · Tel: 973-538-6161

© Morristown & Morris Township Library. All rights reserved. • Designed and Hosted by Princeton OnlineFacebookSubscribe to our RSS Feed 
Staff Login