Morristown & Morris Township Library
Morristown & Morris Township Library

Sat (Jul/Aug):

9:00 - 9:00
9:00 - 6:00
9:30 - 5:00
10:00 - 2:00
1:00 - 5:00

Language Translations:ChineseSpanishRussian
Resize Text - A A A

Contact Us


The Morristown & Township Library
1 Miller Rd.
Morristown, NJ 07960

Phone Number


FAX Number


Email Address

2016 Board Members

Nancy Bangiola, President
David Fadden, Vice President
Geoff Brooks, Treasurer
Elisa G. Price, Secretary
Patricia Murphy, Township Rep.
Anne Bertucci, Town Rep.
Mackey Prendergast, Superintendent
Debra Gottsleben,
Superintendent's Alternate
Mayor Timothy Dougherty,
Mayor of Morristown
Patricia Ard, Mayor's Alternate
Mayor Daniel Cafferty,
Mayor of Morris Township
Donald W. Kiel, Mayor's Alternate

Board Meetings

The regular board meetings are held on the third Tuesday of the month with the exception of the December meeting which will be held on the second Tuesday of the month.

All meetings take place at 6:00 PM in the Library's meeting room.

2016 Meetings

Jan. 19        July 19
Feb. 16        August 16
March 15      September 20
April 19        October 18
May 17        November 15
June 21        December 13



Chad Leinaweaver

Assistant Director

Mary Lynn Becza

Department Managers

Reference Services
Barbara I. Gordon

North Jersey History & Genealogy Center
James Lewis

Media Services, Tim Lynch

Children’s Services, Arlene Sprague

Young Adult Services, Kristie Revicki

Technical Services, Jim Collins

Circulation Department, Ruth Bensley

Department Phone Numbers

Reference: 973-538-2592
North Jersey History and Genealogy: 973-538-3473
Media: 973-538-6161 ex.401
Children's: 973-538-6161 ex.301
Teens: 973-538-6161 ex.302
Circulation: 973-538-6161 ex.101
Technical Services: 973-538-6161 ex.501


Morristown & Morris Township Library · 1 Miller Rd. · Morristown, NJ 07960 · Tel: 973-538-6161

© Morristown & Morris Township Library. All rights reserved. • Designed and Hosted by Princeton OnlineFacebookSubscribe to our RSS Feed 
Staff Login