Morristown & Morris Township Library
Morristown & Morris Township Library

HOURS
M-Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sat (Jul/Aug):
Sun:

9:00 - 9:00
9:00 - 6:00
9:30 - 5:00
10:00 - 2:00
1:00 - 5:00

Language Translations:ChineseSpanishRussian
Resize Text - A A A

Contact Us

Address

The Morristown & Township Library
1 Miller Rd.
Morristown, NJ 07960
Directions

Phone Number

973-538-6161

FAX Number

973-267-4064

Email Address

info@jfpl.org

2013 Board Members

Nancy Bangiola, President
David Fadden, Vice President
Geoff Brooks, Treasurer
Elisa G. Price, Secretary
Patricia Murphy, Township Rep.
Anne Bertucci, Town Rep.
Dr. Thomas J. Ficarra, Superintendent
Debra Gottsleben,
Superintendent's Alternate
Mayor Timothy Dougherty,
Mayor of Morristown
Michael Rogers, Mayor's Alternate
Mayor Peter V. Mancuso
Mayor of Morris Township
Donald W. Kiel, Mayor's Alternate

Board Meetings

The regular board meetings are held on the third Tuesday of the month with the exception of the December meeting which will be held on the second Tuesday of the month.

All meetings take place at 6:00 PM in the Library's meeting room.


 

 

Director

Maria Norton
maria.norton@mainlib.org
973-538-6161

Assistant Director

Chad Leinaweaver
chad.leinaweaver@mainlib.org

Department Managers

Reference Services
Mary Lynn Becza
marylynn.becza@mainlib.org

North Jersey History & Genealogy Center
James Lewis
james.lewis@mainlib.org

Media Services, Tim Lynch
timothy.lynch@mainlib.org

Children’s Services, Arlene Sprague
arlene.sprague@mainlib.org

Young Adult Services, Sandy Hall
sandy.hall@mainlib.org

Technical Services, Jim Collins
james.collins@mainlib.org

Circulation Department, Ruth Bensley
ruth.bensley@mainlib.org

Department Phone Numbers

Reference: 973-538-2592
North Jersey History and Genealogy: 973-538-3473
Media: 973-538-6161 ex.401
Children's: 973-538-6161 ex.301
Teens: 973-538-6161 ex.302
Circulation: 973-538-6161 ex.401
Technical Services: 973-538-6161 ex.501

 



Morristown & Morris Township Library · 1 Miller Rd. · Morristown, NJ 07960 · Tel: 973-538-6161

© Morristown & Morris Township Library. All rights reserved. • Designed and Hosted by Princeton OnlineFacebookSubscribe to our RSS Feed 
Staff Login