Morristown & Morris Township Library Children's Room
Morristown & Morris Township Library Children's Room

« March 2017 »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Language Translations:ChineseSpanishRussian
Resize Text - A A A

Calendar Event

Events for Tuesday May 8, 2012


craft story time

Craft Story Time


Tuesday May 8, 2012
10:00 AM
Come join us to listen to stories and make a simple craft to take home. This program will be held every Tuesday and Wednesday morning beginning April 17th and ending May 23rd. No registration is required.

Tuesdays, Wednesdays at 10:00 AM starting January 03, 2017 until March 29, 2017
Tuesdays, Wednesdays at 10:00 AM starting March 28, 2017 until May 24, 2017


 

Upcoming 18 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Tuesday March 28, 2017 10:00 AM Craft Story Time
Wednesday March 29, 2017 10:00 AM Craft Story Time
Tuesday April 04, 2017 10:00 AM Craft Story Time
Wednesday April 05, 2017 10:00 AM Craft Story Time
Tuesday April 11, 2017 10:00 AM Craft Story Time
Wednesday April 12, 2017 10:00 AM Craft Story Time
Tuesday April 18, 2017 10:00 AM Craft Story Time
Wednesday April 19, 2017 10:00 AM Craft Story Time
Tuesday April 25, 2017 10:00 AM Craft Story Time
Wednesday April 26, 2017 10:00 AM Craft Story Time
Tuesday May 02, 2017 10:00 AM Craft Story Time
Wednesday May 03, 2017 10:00 AM Craft Story Time
Tuesday May 09, 2017 10:00 AM Craft Story Time
Wednesday May 10, 2017 10:00 AM Craft Story Time
Tuesday May 16, 2017 10:00 AM Craft Story Time
Wednesday May 17, 2017 10:00 AM Craft Story Time
Tuesday May 23, 2017 10:00 AM Craft Story Time
Wednesday May 24, 2017 10:00 AM Craft Story Time

 
HOURS
M-Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sat (Jul/Aug):
Sun:

9:00 - 9:00
9:00 - 6:00
9:30 - 5:00
10:00 - 2:00
1:00 - 5:00

Morristown & Morris Township Library · 1 Miller Rd. · Morristown, NJ 07960 · Tel: 973-538-6161

© Morristown & Morris Township Library. All rights reserved. • Designed and Hosted by Princeton OnlineFacebookSubscribe to our RSS Feed 
Staff Login