Morristown & Morris Township Library
Morristown & Morris Township Library

« August 2015 »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Language Translations:ChineseSpanishRussian
Resize Text - A A A

Events for Friday May 17, 2013


Library Closed

Library Closed for Staff Training


Friday May 17, 2013

The Library will be closed Friday, May 17 for a staff education and emergency preparedness day. We will reopen, Saturday, May 18 at 9:30 AM. Any library items due on May 17 will automatically be treated as due on May 18.


 

Upcoming 10 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday September 05, 2015 Library Closed for Labor Day Weekend
Sunday September 06, 2015 Library Closed for Labor Day Weekend
Monday September 07, 2015 Library Closed for Labor Day Weekend
Wednesday November 25, 2015 Library Closing at 3 PM for Thanksgiving Eve
Thursday November 26, 2015 Library Closed for Thanksgiving
Friday November 27, 2015 Library Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday December 24, 2015 Library Closed for Christmas Eve
Friday December 25, 2015 Library Closed for Christmas
Thursday December 31, 2015 Library Closing at 3 PM for New Year's Eve
Friday January 01, 2016 Library Closed for New Year's Day

HOURS
M-Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sat (Jul/Aug):
Sun:

9:00 - 9:00
9:00 - 6:00
9:30 - 5:00
10:00 - 2:00
1:00 - 5:00

Morristown & Morris Township Library · 1 Miller Rd. · Morristown, NJ 07960 · Tel: 973-538-6161

© Morristown & Morris Township Library. All rights reserved. • Designed and Hosted by Princeton OnlineFacebookSubscribe to our RSS Feed 
Staff Login