Morristown & Morris Township Library
Morristown & Morris Township Library

« June 2017 »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Language Translations:ChineseSpanishRussian
Resize Text - A A A

Events for Saturday May 25, 2013


Library Closed

Library Closed for Memorial Day Weekend


Saturday May 25, 2013

The library will be closed May 25 - May 27 for Memorial Day Weekend.


 

Upcoming 9 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Tuesday July 04, 2017 Library Closed for the Fourth of July
Saturday September 02, 2017 Library Closed for Labor Day Weekend
Sunday September 03, 2017 Library Closed for Labor Day Weekend
Monday September 04, 2017 Library Closed for Labor Day Weekend
Thursday November 23, 2017 Library Closed for Thanksgiving
Friday November 24, 2017 Library Closed for Day after Thanksgiving
Sunday December 24, 2017 Library Closed for Christmas Eve
Monday December 25, 2017 Library Closed for Christmas
Monday January 01, 2018 Library Closed for New Year's Day

HOURS
M-Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sat (Jul/Aug):
Sun:

9:00 - 9:00
9:00 - 6:00
9:30 - 5:00
10:00 - 2:00
1:00 - 5:00

Morristown & Morris Township Library · 1 Miller Rd. · Morristown, NJ 07960 · Tel: 973-538-6161

© Morristown & Morris Township Library. All rights reserved. • Designed and Hosted by Princeton OnlineFacebookSubscribe to our RSS Feed 
Staff Login