Morristown & Morris Township Library
Morristown & Morris Township Library

« September 2013 »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Language Translations:ChineseSpanishRussian
Resize Text - A A A

Events for Saturday September 7, 2013


Saturday Book Sale

Saturday Book Sale


Saturday September 7, 2013
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
The Friends of the Library book sale offers a large selection of paperback and hardcover books. All proceeds benefit the library.

The first and third Saturdays of the month and every Tuesday.


 

Upcoming 10 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday February 07, 2015 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday February 21, 2015 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday March 07, 2015 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday March 21, 2015 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday April 04, 2015 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday April 18, 2015 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday May 02, 2015 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday May 16, 2015 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday June 06, 2015 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday June 20, 2015 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale

HOURS
M-Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sat (Jul/Aug):
Sun:

9:00 - 9:00
9:00 - 6:00
9:30 - 5:00
10:00 - 2:00
1:00 - 5:00

Morristown & Morris Township Library · 1 Miller Rd. · Morristown, NJ 07960 · Tel: 973-538-6161

© Morristown & Morris Township Library. All rights reserved. • Designed and Hosted by Princeton OnlineFacebookSubscribe to our RSS Feed 
Staff Login