Morristown & Morris Township Library
Morristown & Morris Township Library

« November 2017 »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Language Translations:ChineseSpanishRussian
Resize Text - A A A

Events for Saturday December 7, 2013


Saturday Book Sale

Saturday Book Sale


Saturday December 7, 2013
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
The Friends of the Library book sale offers a large selection of paperback and hardcover books. All proceeds benefit the library.

The first and third Saturdays of the month and every Tuesday.


 

Upcoming 14 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday December 02, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday December 16, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday January 06, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday January 20, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday February 03, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday February 17, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday March 03, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday March 17, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday April 07, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday April 21, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday May 05, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday May 19, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday June 02, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday June 16, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale

HOURS
M-Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sat (Jul/Aug):
Sun:

9:00 - 9:00
9:00 - 6:00
9:30 - 5:00
10:00 - 2:00
1:00 - 5:00

Morristown & Morris Township Library · 1 Miller Rd. · Morristown, NJ 07960 · Tel: 973-538-6161

© Morristown & Morris Township Library. All rights reserved. • Designed and Hosted by Princeton OnlineFacebookSubscribe to our RSS Feed 
Staff Login