Morristown & Morris Township Library
Morristown & Morris Township Library

« August 2014 »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Language Translations:ChineseSpanishRussian
Resize Text - A A A


Friends Book Sale

Friends Book Sale


Tuesday August 12, 2014
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
The book sale offers a large selection of paperback and hardcover books. All proceeds benefit the library.

Tuesdays at 10:00 AM starting January 07, 2014 until December 16, 2014


 

Upcoming 33 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Tuesday April 29, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday May 06, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday May 13, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday May 20, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday May 27, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday June 03, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday June 10, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday June 17, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday June 24, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday July 01, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday July 08, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday July 15, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday July 22, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday July 29, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday August 05, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday August 19, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday August 26, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday September 02, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday September 09, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday September 16, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday September 23, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday September 30, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday October 07, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday October 14, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday October 21, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday October 28, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday November 04, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday November 11, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday November 18, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday November 25, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday December 02, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday December 09, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday December 16, 2014 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale

HOURS
M-Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sat (Jul/Aug):
Sun:

9:00 - 9:00
9:00 - 6:00
9:30 - 5:00
10:00 - 2:00
1:00 - 5:00

Morristown & Morris Township Library · 1 Miller Rd. · Morristown, NJ 07960 · Tel: 973-538-6161

© Morristown & Morris Township Library. All rights reserved. • Designed and Hosted by Princeton OnlineFacebookSubscribe to our RSS Feed 
Staff Login