Morristown & Morris Township Library
Morristown & Morris Township Library

« January 2015 »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Language Translations:ChineseSpanishRussian
Resize Text - A A A


Library Closed

Library Closed for New Year's Day


Tuesday January 1, 2013

Happy New Year! The library will be closed in celebration of New Year's Day.


 

Upcoming 16 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Sunday April 05, 2015 Library Closed for Easter
Saturday May 23, 2015 Library Closed for Memorial Day Weekend
Sunday May 24, 2015 Library Closed for Memorial Day Weekend
Monday May 25, 2015 Library Closed for Memorial Day Weekend
Friday July 03, 2015 Library Closed for the Fourth of July
Saturday July 04, 2015 Library Closed for the Fourth of July
Saturday September 05, 2015 Library Closed for Labor Day Weekend
Sunday September 06, 2015 Library Closed for Labor Day Weekend
Monday September 07, 2015 Library Closed for Labor Day Weekend
Wednesday November 25, 2015 Library Closing at 3 PM for Thanksgiving Eve
Thursday November 26, 2015 Library Closed for Thanksgiving
Friday November 27, 2015 Library Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday December 24, 2015 Library Closed for Christmas Eve
Friday December 25, 2015 Library Closed for Christmas
Thursday December 31, 2015 Library Closing at 3 PM for New Year's Eve
Friday January 01, 2016 Library Closed for New Year's Day

HOURS
M-Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sat (Jul/Aug):
Sun:

9:00 - 9:00
9:00 - 6:00
9:30 - 5:00
10:00 - 2:00
1:00 - 5:00

Morristown & Morris Township Library · 1 Miller Rd. · Morristown, NJ 07960 · Tel: 973-538-6161

© Morristown & Morris Township Library. All rights reserved. • Designed and Hosted by Princeton OnlineFacebookSubscribe to our RSS Feed 
Staff Login