Morristown & Morris Township Library
Morristown & Morris Township Library

« June 2014 »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Language Translations:ChineseSpanishRussian
Resize Text - A A A


Summer Book Club Registration

Summer Book Club Registration


Tuesday June 3, 2014
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Interested in a summer book club? We have summer book clubs for children entering 2nd grade and all the way through 12th grade. They will begin the week of July 8th and go for five weeks. The grade is where the child will be in September. 2nd grade will meet either Monday or Tuesday at 2:00pm. 3rd-4th grade will meet either Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday at 2:00. 5th and 6th grade will meet either Wednesday or Thursday at 2:00. 7th-9th grade will meet either Monday at 4:00 or Tuesday at 7:00. 10th-12th grade will meet Thursday at 7:00. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED. Registration will begin May 27th at 9:30am. You can register in person, via phone or email at mmtsummerreading@gmail.com. If you have any questions, or you want to register, you can call us at 973-538-6161.

Every day starting May 21, 2015 until July 02, 2015


 

Upcoming 34 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday May 30, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Sunday May 31, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Monday June 01, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Tuesday June 02, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Wednesday June 03, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Thursday June 04, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Friday June 05, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Saturday June 06, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Sunday June 07, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Monday June 08, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Tuesday June 09, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Wednesday June 10, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Thursday June 11, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Friday June 12, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Saturday June 13, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Sunday June 14, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Monday June 15, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Tuesday June 16, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Wednesday June 17, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Thursday June 18, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Friday June 19, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Saturday June 20, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Sunday June 21, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Monday June 22, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Tuesday June 23, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Wednesday June 24, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Thursday June 25, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Friday June 26, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Saturday June 27, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Sunday June 28, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Monday June 29, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Tuesday June 30, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Wednesday July 01, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration
Thursday July 02, 2015 Summer Book Club Registration

HOURS
M-Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sat (Jul/Aug):
Sun:

9:00 - 9:00
9:00 - 6:00
9:30 - 5:00
10:00 - 2:00
1:00 - 5:00

Morristown & Morris Township Library · 1 Miller Rd. · Morristown, NJ 07960 · Tel: 973-538-6161

© Morristown & Morris Township Library. All rights reserved. • Designed and Hosted by Princeton OnlineFacebookSubscribe to our RSS Feed 
Staff Login