Morristown & Morris Township Library
Morristown & Morris Township Library

« August 2014 »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Language Translations:ChineseSpanishRussian
Resize Text - A A A


2nd Grade Book Club

2nd Grade Book Club


Tuesday August 5, 2014
2:00 PM
You will read a new book each week and share your feelings about each of them with children your own age. Books are provided. Registration is required. Sponsored by The Friends of the Library.

Tuesdays at 1:00 PM starting July 07, 2015 until August 04, 2015
Wednesdays at 2:00 PM starting July 08, 2015 until August 05, 2015


 

Upcoming 10 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Tuesday July 07, 2015 1:00 PM 2nd Grade Book Club
Wednesday July 08, 2015 2:00 PM 2nd Grade Book Club
Tuesday July 14, 2015 1:00 PM 2nd Grade Book Club
Wednesday July 15, 2015 2:00 PM 2nd Grade Book Club
Tuesday July 21, 2015 1:00 PM 2nd Grade Book Club
Wednesday July 22, 2015 2:00 PM 2nd Grade Book Club
Tuesday July 28, 2015 1:00 PM 2nd Grade Book Club
Wednesday July 29, 2015 2:00 PM 2nd Grade Book Club
Tuesday August 04, 2015 1:00 PM 2nd Grade Book Club
Wednesday August 05, 2015 2:00 PM 2nd Grade Book Club

HOURS
M-Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sat (Jul/Aug):
Sun:

9:00 - 9:00
9:00 - 6:00
9:30 - 5:00
10:00 - 2:00
1:00 - 5:00

Morristown & Morris Township Library · 1 Miller Rd. · Morristown, NJ 07960 · Tel: 973-538-6161

© Morristown & Morris Township Library. All rights reserved. • Designed and Hosted by Princeton OnlineFacebookSubscribe to our RSS Feed 
Staff Login