Morristown & Morris Township Library
Morristown & Morris Township Library

« May 2012 »
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Language Translations:ChineseSpanishRussian
Resize Text - A A A


craft story time

Craft Story Time


Wednesday May 2, 2012
10:00 AM
Come join us to listen to stories and make a simple craft to take home. This program will be held every Tuesday and Wednesday morning beginning April 17th and ending May 23rd. No registration is required.

Tuesdays, Wednesdays at 10:00 AM starting April 22, 2014 until May 28, 2014


 

Upcoming 10 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Tuesday April 29, 2014 10:00 AM Craft Story Time
Wednesday April 30, 2014 10:00 AM Craft Story Time
Tuesday May 06, 2014 10:00 AM Craft Story Time
Wednesday May 07, 2014 10:00 AM Craft Story Time
Tuesday May 13, 2014 10:00 AM Craft Story Time
Wednesday May 14, 2014 10:00 AM Craft Story Time
Tuesday May 20, 2014 10:00 AM Craft Story Time
Wednesday May 21, 2014 10:00 AM Craft Story Time
Tuesday May 27, 2014 10:00 AM Craft Story Time
Wednesday May 28, 2014 10:00 AM Craft Story Time

HOURS
M-Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sat (Jul/Aug):
Sun:

9:00 - 9:00
9:00 - 6:00
9:30 - 5:00
10:00 - 2:00
1:00 - 5:00

Morristown & Morris Township Library · 1 Miller Rd. · Morristown, NJ 07960 · Tel: 973-538-6161

© Morristown & Morris Township Library. All rights reserved. • Designed and Hosted by Princeton OnlineFacebookSubscribe to our RSS Feed 
Staff Login