Morristown & Morris Township Library
Morristown & Morris Township Library

« February 2016 »
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Language Translations:ChineseSpanishRussian
Resize Text - A A A


Friends Book Sale

Friends Book Sale


Saturday April 20, 2013
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
The book sale offers a large selection of paperback and hardcover books. All proceeds benefit the library.

The first and third Saturdays of the month and every Tuesday.

Tuesdays at 10:00 AM starting January 05, 2016 until June 28, 2016


 

Upcoming 20 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Tuesday February 16, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday February 23, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday March 01, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday March 08, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday March 15, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday March 22, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday March 29, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday April 05, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday April 12, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday April 19, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday April 26, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday May 03, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday May 10, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday May 17, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday May 24, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday May 31, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday June 07, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday June 14, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday June 21, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale
Tuesday June 28, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Friends Book Sale

HOURS
M-Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sat (Jul/Aug):
Sun:

9:00 - 9:00
9:00 - 6:00
9:30 - 5:00
10:00 - 2:00
1:00 - 5:00

Morristown & Morris Township Library · 1 Miller Rd. · Morristown, NJ 07960 · Tel: 973-538-6161

© Morristown & Morris Township Library. All rights reserved. • Designed and Hosted by Princeton OnlineFacebookSubscribe to our RSS Feed 
Staff Login