Morristown & Morris Township Library
Morristown & Morris Township Library

« February 2016 »
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Language Translations:ChineseSpanishRussian
Resize Text - A A A


Saturday Book Sale

Saturday Book Sale


Saturday October 19, 2013
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
The Friends of the Library book sale offers a large selection of paperback and hardcover books. All proceeds benefit the library.

The first and third Saturdays of the month and every Tuesday.


 

Upcoming 10 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday February 06, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday February 20, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday March 05, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday March 19, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday April 02, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday April 16, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday May 07, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday May 21, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday June 04, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale
Saturday June 18, 2016 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Saturday Book Sale

HOURS
M-Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sat (Jul/Aug):
Sun:

9:00 - 9:00
9:00 - 6:00
9:30 - 5:00
10:00 - 2:00
1:00 - 5:00

Morristown & Morris Township Library · 1 Miller Rd. · Morristown, NJ 07960 · Tel: 973-538-6161

© Morristown & Morris Township Library. All rights reserved. • Designed and Hosted by Princeton OnlineFacebookSubscribe to our RSS Feed 
Staff Login