Morristown & Morris Township Library NEWS http://www.jfpl.org Morristown & Morris Township Library NEWS RSS Feed Sat, 28 Feb 2015 20:51:17 GMT Delayed Opening Today, February 17th http://www.jfpl.org/polNews.cfm?doc_id=30697 Due to the inclement weather the library will be opening at 11:00am today, February 17th. We are sorry for any inconvenience. Tue, 17 Feb 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.jfpl.org/polNews.cfm?doc_id=30697 3M Cloud Library is Now Available for Audio and Ebooks http://www.jfpl.org/polNews.cfm?doc_id=28670 The library now subscribes to the 3M Cloud Library for our audio and ebooks. This service replaces Overdrive(DigitalLibraryNJ) which will expire on February 28. <a href="http://www.3m.com/us/library/eBook/index.html" target="_blank">Click here to download the appropriate app</a> and get started. Once you have the app downloaded to your device, you can browse for books through the app or search for ebooks and audiobooks in the <a href="http://catalog.mainlib.org/" target="_blank">MAIN Library Catalog</a>. Tue, 10 Feb 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.jfpl.org/polNews.cfm?doc_id=28670 Library Closed On Monday, Feb 2 Due to Snow http://www.jfpl.org/polNews.cfm?doc_id=29683 Mon, 02 Feb 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.jfpl.org/polNews.cfm?doc_id=29683 Program on Children and Divorce Has Been Resheduled http://www.jfpl.org/polNews.cfm?doc_id=29682 Due to the Library’s closing on Tuesday, January 27, the program “Talking to Children About Divorce” with Dr. Sheila Dancz, has been rescheduled for Wednesday, March 18 at 7:00 p.m. For more information, <a href="http://www.jfpl.org/polCalendarEvent.cfm?Event_Id=27077">click here.</a> Wed, 28 Jan 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.jfpl.org/polNews.cfm?doc_id=29682 Due to Blizzard the Library is Closed Today, Tues. Jan. 27. http://www.jfpl.org/polNews.cfm?doc_id=29681 Tue, 27 Jan 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.jfpl.org/polNews.cfm?doc_id=29681