Morristown & Morris Township Library
Morristown & Morris Township Library

HOURS
M-Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sat (Jul/Aug):
Sun:

9:00 - 9:00
9:00 - 6:00
9:30 - 5:00
10:00 - 2:00
1:00 - 5:00

FacebookTwitterGoodreadsPinterest
Language Translations:ChineseSpanishRussian
Resize Text - A A A

Contact Us

Address

The Morristown & Township Library
1 Miller Rd.
Morristown, NJ 07960
Directions

Phone Number

973-538-6161

FAX Number

973-267-4064

Email Address

info@jfpl.org

2019 Board Members

Nancy Bangiola, President
David Fadden, Vice President
Geoff Brooks, Treasurer
Elisa G. Price, Secretary
Donald W. Kiel, Township Rep.
Deanna Quinones, Town Rep.
Mackey Pendergrast, Superintendent
Debra Gottsleben, Superintendent's Alternate
Mayor Timothy Dougherty, Mayor of Morristown
Patricia Ard, Mayor's Alternate
Mayor Jeffrey Grayzel, Mayor of Morris Township
Patricia Murphy, Mayor's Alternate

Board Meetings

The regular board meetings are held on the third Tuesday of the month with the exception of the Dec. meeting which will be held on the second Tuesday of the month. The reorganization meeting for 2020 will be held on January 21, 2020.

All meetings take place at 6:00 PM in the Library's meeting room.

2019 

January 15            July 16
February 19          August 20
March 19              September 17
April 16                 October 15
May 21                 November 19
June 18                December 10*

 

Director

Chad Leinaweaver
chad.leinaweaver@mmt.mainlib.org
973-538-6161

Assistant Director

Mary Lynn Becza
marylynn.becza@mmt.mainlib.org

Department Managers

Reference Services
Barbara I. Gordon
barbara.gordon@mmt.mainlib.org

North Jersey History & Genealogy Center
James Lewis
james.lewis@mmt.mainlib.org

Media Services, Tim Lynch
timothy.lynch@mmt.mainlib.org

Children’s Services, Arlene Sprague
arlene.sprague@mmt.mainlib.org

Young Adult Services, Abigail Hsu
abigail.hsu@mmt.mainlib.org

Technical Services, Jim Collins
james.collins@mmt.mainlib.org

Circulation Department, Ruth Bensley
ruth.bensley@mmt.mainlib.org

Department Phone Numbers

Reference: 973-538-2592
North Jersey History and Genealogy: 973-538-3473
Media: 973-538-6161 ex.401
Children's: 973-538-6161 ex.301
Teens: 973-538-6161 ex.302
Circulation: 973-538-6161 ex.101
Technical Services: 973-538-6161 ex.501

 



Morristown & Morris Township Library · 1 Miller Rd. · Morristown, NJ 07960 · Tel: 973-538-6161

© Morristown & Morris Township Library. All rights reserved. • Designed and Hosted by Princeton OnlineFacebookSubscribe to our RSS Feed 
Staff Login