Morristown & Morris Township Library
Morristown & Morris Township Library

« May 2018 »
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Language Translations:ChineseSpanishRussian
Resize Text - A A A

Events for Saturday May 12, 2018


Family Craft Story Time

Family Craft Story Time


Saturday May 12, 2018
11:00 AM
Join us every Saturday morning starting on April 7th and continuing through May 19th for some stories and crafts. For ages 3-8. Sponsored by The Friends of the Library.

Saturdays at 11:00 AM starting January 12, 2019 until March 16, 2019


 

Upcoming 10 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday January 12, 2019 11:00 AM Family Craft Story Time
Saturday January 19, 2019 11:00 AM Family Craft Story Time
Saturday January 26, 2019 11:00 AM Family Craft Story Time
Saturday February 02, 2019 11:00 AM Family Craft Story Time
Saturday February 09, 2019 11:00 AM Family Craft Story Time
Saturday February 16, 2019 11:00 AM Family Craft Story Time
Saturday February 23, 2019 11:00 AM Family Craft Story Time
Saturday March 02, 2019 11:00 AM Family Craft Story Time
Saturday March 09, 2019 11:00 AM Family Craft Story Time
Saturday March 16, 2019 11:00 AM Family Craft Story Time

HOURS
M-Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sat (Jul/Aug):
Sun:

9:00 - 9:00
9:00 - 6:00
9:30 - 5:00
10:00 - 2:00
1:00 - 5:00

Morristown & Morris Township Library · 1 Miller Rd. · Morristown, NJ 07960 · Tel: 973-538-6161

© Morristown & Morris Township Library. All rights reserved. • Designed and Hosted by Princeton OnlineFacebookSubscribe to our RSS Feed 
Staff Login