Morristown & Morris Township Library
Morristown & Morris Township Library

« April 2019 »
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Language Translations:ChineseSpanishRussian
Resize Text - A A A


Meditation

Mindful Meditation


Wednesday April 10, 2019
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Want to reduce stress & anxiety? Improve your mental clarity? Join us for weekly mindful meditation. All are welcome, no previous meditation practice is required. Meetings are led by Morristown High School meditation instructor.

Wednesdays at 7:00 PM starting September 11, 2019 until December 18, 2019


 

Upcoming 13 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Wednesday September 18, 2019 7:00 PM Mindful Meditation
Wednesday September 25, 2019 7:00 PM Mindful Meditation
Wednesday October 02, 2019 7:00 PM Mindful Meditation
Wednesday October 09, 2019 7:00 PM Mindful Meditation
Wednesday October 16, 2019 7:00 PM Mindful Meditation
Wednesday October 23, 2019 7:00 PM Mindful Meditation
Wednesday October 30, 2019 7:00 PM Mindful Meditation
Wednesday November 06, 2019 7:00 PM Mindful Meditation
Wednesday November 13, 2019 7:00 PM Mindful Meditation
Wednesday November 20, 2019 7:00 PM Mindful Meditation
Wednesday December 04, 2019 7:00 PM Mindful Meditation
Wednesday December 11, 2019 7:00 PM Mindful Meditation
Wednesday December 18, 2019 7:00 PM Mindful Meditation

HOURS
M-Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sat (Jul/Aug):
Sun:

9:00 - 9:00
9:00 - 6:00
9:30 - 5:00
10:00 - 2:00
1:00 - 5:00

Morristown & Morris Township Library · 1 Miller Rd. · Morristown, NJ 07960 · Tel: 973-538-6161

© Morristown & Morris Township Library. All rights reserved. • Designed and Hosted by Princeton OnlineFacebookSubscribe to our RSS Feed 
Staff Login