Morristown & Morris Township Library
Morristown & Morris Township Library

« June 2019 »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Language Translations:ChineseSpanishRussian
Resize Text - A A A


Design a Space Ship

Design a Space Ship


Saturday June 29, 2019

Help us decorate the Children's Room for the summer. Come and color a paper rocket to hang from our ceiling. Let your imagination go wild! For ages 2-12.

Every day starting June 24, 2019 until July 07, 2019


 

Upcoming 13 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Monday June 24, 2019 Design a Space Ship
Tuesday June 25, 2019 Design a Space Ship
Wednesday June 26, 2019 Design a Space Ship
Thursday June 27, 2019 Design a Space Ship
Friday June 28, 2019 Design a Space Ship
Sunday June 30, 2019 Design a Space Ship
Monday July 01, 2019 Design a Space Ship
Tuesday July 02, 2019 Design a Space Ship
Wednesday July 03, 2019 Design a Space Ship
Thursday July 04, 2019 Design a Space Ship
Friday July 05, 2019 Design a Space Ship
Saturday July 06, 2019 Design a Space Ship
Sunday July 07, 2019 Design a Space Ship

HOURS
M-Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sat (Jul/Aug):
Sun:

9:00 - 9:00
9:00 - 6:00
9:30 - 5:00
10:00 - 2:00
1:00 - 5:00

Morristown & Morris Township Library · 1 Miller Rd. · Morristown, NJ 07960 · Tel: 973-538-6161

© Morristown & Morris Township Library. All rights reserved. • Designed and Hosted by Princeton OnlineFacebookSubscribe to our RSS Feed 
Staff Login